If I delete some products from my WooCommerce line, will I need to put in some form or redirect or i

If I delete some products from my WooCommerce line, will I need to put in some form or redirect or is there a good practise / best method in doing so?

Thanks.

1 comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.