I did not share my posts initially when I published them. So after that I went back and to the socia

I did not share my posts initially when I published them. So after that I went back and to the social icon, however you can only edit snippet but it does not allow us to share the post? Is there any way I can do that or I need another plug in?

1 comment

  1. Hello, Thank you for your query, and welcome to the group.

    After the initial publishing, our plugin doesn’t suggest sharing anymore so you can either share the posts manually or use another plugin for that.

    Hope that helps and please do not hesitate to let us know if you need our assistance with anything else.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.